Contact details

 
Title/ Area of Responsibility Name Address Phone/Email
National Director of Human Resources Ms. Rosarii Mannion Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

(01) 6352319

nationalhr@hse.ie

Assistant National Director HR, Corporate Employee Relations Service

Mr. John Delamere Corporate Employee Relations Services, 63-64 Adelaide Rd., Dublin 2.

(01) 6626966

info.t@hse.ie

Assistant National Director, Workforce Planning Analytics & Informatics National HR Directorate Mr. Frank O'Leary Workforce Planning, Analysis & Informatics HSE, Oak House, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

(045) 880407

frank.oleary@hse.ie

Assistant National Director HR, Leadership, Education & Talent Development Ms. Pat O'Boyle Leadership,Education & Development, HSE, 20-23 Merchants Quay, Dublin 8.

(01) 8817038

pat.oboyle@hse.ie

 

Assistant National Director of HR - Community Healthcare Organisation (CHO) Lead

Ms. Tess O'Donovan HSE Offices, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork.

 (021) 4928567

tess.odonovan@hse.ie

Assistant National Director of HR - Shared Services Lead

Ms. Mary Gorry

HSE, Oak House, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

(045) 880410

mary.gorry@hse.ie

Assistant National Director of HR - Hospital's Lead

Mr. Francis Rogers

HSE, Saimer Court, Ballyshannon, Co Donegal.

(071) 9822101/9822102

francis.rogers@hse.ie

HR Lead - HR Communications and Improvements Ms Catriona Mc Connellogue

Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

(01) 6352331

catriona.mcconnellogue@hse.ie

HR Lead - Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Lead Ms Siobhan Patten

First Floor County Clinic, St. Conal’s Campus, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.

(074) 9109133

siobhan.patten@hse.ie

HR Lead - Staff Health and Wellbeing and Occupational Health Dr. Lynda Sisson

Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

lynda.sisson@hse.ie

Director of National Doctors Training and Planning (NDTP)

Assistant National Director - Modernisation and Efficiency

Prof. Eilis McGovern

Ms Edna Hoare

NDTP, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

Corporate Employee Relations Services, 63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2.

(01) 6352364 

eilis.mcgovern@hse.ie

 

(01) 6626966

edna.hoare@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Integrated Workforce Planning Dr Philippa Ryan Withero Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

(01) 6352364

philippa.withero@hse.ie 

HR Lead - Employee Engagement Ms Vera Kelly

HSE West, Second Floor, Clinical & Administration Block A, Merlin Park, Galway. 

(091) 775953

vera.kelly@hse.ie 

National Lead, National Health & Social Care Professions Office Ms Jackie Reed

National HR Directorate, HSE Merlin Park, Galway

 Phone:  (091) 775861 

Jackie.reed@hse.ie